Seniors

Wed, May 6

Ashton-on-Mersey CC Over 40s Vikings
Ashton-on-Mersey CC Over 40s Vikings

18:15

Over 40’s Central Division 2

Wed, May 13

Ashley CC, Cheshire Veterans
Ashley CC, Cheshire Veterans

18:15

Over 40’s Central Division 2

Wed, May 20

Timperley CC Over 40s
Timperley CC Over 40s

18:15

Over 40’s Central Division 2

Wed, May 27

Ashley CC, Cheshire Veterans
Ashley CC, Cheshire Veterans

18:15

Over 40’s Central Division 2

Wed, Jun 3

Bowdon Vale CC Over 40s
Bowdon Vale CC Over 40s

18:15

Over 40’s Central Division 2

Wed, Jun 10

Ashley CC, Cheshire Veterans
Ashley CC, Cheshire Veterans

18:15

Over 40’s Central Division 2

Wed, Jun 17

Brooklands CC, Cheshire Over 40s
Brooklands CC, Cheshire Over 40s

18:15

Over 40’s Central Division 2

Wed, Jun 24

Ashley CC, Cheshire Veterans
Ashley CC, Cheshire Veterans

18:15

Over 40’s Central Division 2

Wed, Jul 1

Weaverham CC Over 40s
Weaverham CC Over 40s

18:15

Over 40’s Central Division 2

Wed, Jul 8

Ashley CC, Cheshire Veterans
Ashley CC, Cheshire Veterans

18:15

Over 40’s Central Division 2

Wed, Jul 15

Warrington CC Over 40s
Warrington CC Over 40s

18:15

Over 40’s Central Division 2

Wed, Jul 22

Ashley CC, Cheshire Veterans
Ashley CC, Cheshire Veterans

18:15

Over 40’s Central Division 2

Wed, Jul 29

Mobberley CC Over 40s
Mobberley CC Over 40s

18:15

Over 40’s Central Division 2

Wed, Aug 5

Ashley CC, Cheshire Veterans
Ashley CC, Cheshire Veterans

18:15

Over 40’s Central Division 2

No results could be found.

Cheshire County Cricket League - Over 40's Central Group

Please select a division/season above to view league tables.

There are no live scores to show at the moment.